#SCCM / #Configmgr 2012 site roles

SCCM 2012 is now configured up to 20 Site roles which you can install/Configure on single machine or distribute to different machines for load balancing .

  • Site server
  • Site Database Server
  • Site system
  • Application Catalog Web Service Point
  • Application Catalog Website Point
  • Asset Intelligence Synchronization Point
  • Component server
  • Distribution Point
  • Endpoint protection Point
  • Enrollment Point
  • Enrollment Proxy Point
  • Fallback status Point
  • Management Point
  • Mobile Device Management Point
  • Out of band service Point
  • Reporting services Point
  • software update point
  • State Migration Point
  • System health Validator Point

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.